O-Illustration
Brushlettering-different-colors
Buchstaben-Lettering
Netzwerkbooster-Lettering
Explore-Lettering
Lettering-Logos
Featured Lettering in Typism Book 4

Hi, i am Robert, the face of unique design solutions. I offer my experience and speciality in handlettering and calligraphy to create visuals and logos specifically tailored for your own circumstances and audience. As a graphic designer, i offer consultation and advice on finding design solutions for both print and digital works. You can find a range of my work archive by looking at my Portfolio.

Logodesign

Logo-gestalten

I create logos, icons, custom type lettering as well as bespoke corporate design projects. The whole process I work closely with my clients. From sketch to finished vector, I provide clear guidance and transparent communication. Click on Portfolio to see more.

Workshops

Workshop Termine

Intensive Flourish Seminar starting 21st of October. Details. If you don't want to miss any workshop, subscribe to my newsletter.

Events

Looking for someone on-site for demonstrations, training or worshops, for your customers or employees? For requests. (Foto: Workshop for Pentel GmbH at the InsightsX in Nürnberg)

Graphicdesign

Fine Design solutions for print or digital layouts. Portfolio.

For any request please use mail

Projects realised with

BAYERISCHER LANDTAG, PLANUNGSGESELLSCHAFT DITTRICH MBH, HANSER, GRUNDWERTE BAUTRÄGER GMBH, ALLIANZ DEUTSCHLAND AG, AGMM ARCHITEKTEN, HOTEL AM WALD, DIE WUNSCHJOB GMBH, KADEWE GROUP GMBH, PENTEL BÜROBEDARF-HANDELSGESELLSCHAFT MBH, EIRENSCHMALZ MASCHINENBAUMECHANIK & METALLBAU, BLINDERT BERATUNG, BEAULIEU STRATEGY PARTNER, FRECH VERLAG, SOLEOS ANWÄLTE, MARINA BURWITZ, DRIVEN BY GMBH, BLECH BLÄTTER UND BEGEGNUNG GMBH, THE HUMAN FACTOR, LULULEMON ATHLETICA MUNICH

 

"The collaboration with Mr. Bree was not only very pleasant, but also creative and goal-oriented. We are thrilled with the icons designed by Mr. Bree and would work with him again anytime. Mr. Bree is simply super!" Dr. Malthe Wolf, Allianz Deutschland AG

 

"When I needed a new logo for my new brand, it was immediately clear to me that only Robert Bree could do it. I love his handlettering logos. He was very pleasant to work with and the result was perfect!" Maren Martschenko, Markenberaterin

 

"Working with Robert (Bree) on our logo was exactly the right decision for us. Robert was able to grasp our needs and wishes exactly and implement them directly. With his experiences in graphic design, he also has an excellent eye for subtleties and variations. It was a great collaboration and we are totally satisfied with the result - happy to do it again!" Franziska von Stieglitz, Die Wunsch Job GmbH

 

"Can a designer hire a designer? Yes. Making a logo for others is easy for me. Designing a logo for myself was very difficult. I hired Mr. Bree to design a logo because I had insight into his work and had a lot of trust in him. The trust has paid off. I can identify 100% with my new logo. Handlettering at its best. Top performance with a nice and pleasant working process. Mr. Bree is a master in his field." Karoline H. – Designerin 

 

"It was a good decision to work with Robert Bree. I noticed from the first phone call how seriously he takes my request and how important it is for him to understand my idea. At some points we got crazy deep into the meaning of type. I'm completely satisfied with MY Netzwerkbooster logo and am especially happy with the "fat B"!" Ute Blindert – Blindert Beratung 

Deutsch

Mural-Lettering
Buchstaben-Lettering
Featured Lettering in Typism Book 4
Come to Letter - Handlettering Workshops
Featured Lettering in Typism Book 4

Hallo, ich bin Robert und entwickle individuelle Designlösungen, um deinen Content für deine Zielgruppe beim Anblick fühlbar zu machen. Meine Spezialisierung auf Buchstaben (Handlettering/Kalligrafie) ermöglicht wirkungsvolle visuelle Erlebnisse. Neben meiner Stärke im Design von Logos, Icons und Emblemen freue ich mich als Grafikdesigner auch über jede Herausforderung im Layoutbereich (Print oder Digital). Weitere Projekte findest du im Portfolio.

Logodesign

Logo-gestalten

Einzigartige Logos, Icons, Schriftzüge oder komplette Corporate Design Lösungen? Hier siehst du, wie bei mir ein Schriftzug entsteht. Oder du gehst direkt zum Portfolio, um dir gleich einen Eindruck zu verschaffen.

Events

Vorführungen, Schulungen oder Worshops für ihre Kunden oder Mitarbeiter auf Anfrage. (Bild: Workshop für Pentel GmbH bei der InsightsX in Nürnberg im offenen Messebereich)

Workshops

Workshop Termine

Aktuelle Workshops – Smart Brushlettering vor Ort – Der Schnörkel Workshop (in englisch) und Lettering & Riso. Hier gehts zu den Workshops. Wenn du keinen Termin verpassen möchtest für „Smart Brushlettering Workshop“, „Der Schnörkel Workshop“ und den „Lettering&Riso“ Workshop, trage dich gerne hier in meinen Newsletter ein.

Grafikdesign

Hochwertige Layoutlösungen für Print oder Digital. Portfolio

Brush Lettering mit unterschiedlichen Brush Pens.

Hast du ein Projekt, wo ich dir helfen könnte, lass uns darüber sprechen.

Kunden

Logo Bayerischer LandtagLogo Granny SocksLogo Carl HanserLogo GrundwerteLogo Planingsgesellschaft Dittrich

 

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Bree war nicht nur sehr angenehm, sondern auch kreativ und zielführend. Wir sind begeistert von den von Herrn Bree designten Icons und würden jederzeit wieder mit ihm arbeiten. Herr Bree ist einfach super!“ Dr. Malthe Wolf, Allianz Deutschland AG

 

„Als ich für meine neue Marke ein neues Logo brauchte, war mir sofort klar, dass nur Robert Bree dafür in Frage kommt. Ich liebe seine Handlettering Logos. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihm war sehr angenehm, das Ergebnis perfekt!“ Maren Martschenko, Markenberaterin

 

„Mit Robert (Bree) unser Logo zu erarbeiten, war für uns genau die richtige Entscheidung. Robert hat unsere Bedürfnisse und Wünsche genau erfassen und direkt umsetzen können. Mit seinem grafischen Auge hat er zudem einen hervorragenden Blick für Feinheiten und Variationen. Es war eine tolle Zusammenarbeit und wir sind total zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis – gerne wieder!“ Franziska von Stieglitz, Die Wunsch Job GmbH

 

Kann ein Gestalter einen Gestalter beauftragen? Ja. Für Andere ein Logo anzufertigen fällt mir leicht. Für mich selbst ein Logo zu designen war sehr schwer. Ich habe Herrn Bree mit einem Logo-Design beauftragt, weil ich Einsicht in seine Arbeit hatte und ihm sehr großes Vertrauen geschenkt habe. Das Vertrauen hat sich gelohnt. Ich kann mich mit meinem neuen Logo zu 100% identifizieren. „Handlettering at its best“. Top Leistung mit einem schönen und angenehmen Arbeitsprozess. Herr Bree ist ein Meister in seinem Gebiet. Karoline H. – Designerin 

 

„Eine gute Entscheidung, mit Robert Bree zusammenzuarbeiten. Ich merkte vom ersten Telefonat an, wie ernst er mein Anliegen nimmt und wie wichtig es ihm ist, meine Idee zu verstehen. An manchen Punkten sind wir irre tief in die Bedeutung von Schrift eingestiegen. Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit MEINEM Netzwerkbooster-Logo und freue mich vor allem am „dicken B“!“ Ute Blindert – Blindert Beratung